Psychic mediumship Circle

Gain confidence in your ability to connect to spirit

FB Circle Group_edited_edited.jpg
Thursdays from August 5th - 26th 
2:00p Pacific | 5:00p Eastern | 10:00p GMT
$25 for the month
Sketched Arrow
enrollment closed

The next circle won't be until October, so enroll now!

Each week has a new theme based on psychic & mediumship mechanics

Private member community to play intuitive games & ask questions

Build up your strengths & learn to trust to "give what you get"

Small group each month to personalize the experience! Limited to 12 participants
Click Buy Now Above!

Interested in studying astrology? Check out The Soulful astrologer mastermind >>

Missed out on this session? get on the waitlist for the next one!

Thank you! You're on the wait list!